Notable Events This Month

Call In Homework Help "Early Childhood Reading" - Facebook LIVE @ 1:15pm

Week One:  Why is early childhood reading important?

Wed. Oct. 7 - statistics    

 Thurs. Oct. 8 - relationship & success

Week Two: Plan for success

Tues. Oct. 13 - reading support varies at different ages     

Wed. Oct. 14 - finding a just right book     

Thurs. Oct. 15 - make a reading plan

Week Three: Learn to read

Tues. Oct. 20 - sight words     

Wed. Oct. 21 - phonics     

Thurs. Oct. 22 - reading strategies

Week Four: Library supports

Tues. Oct. 27 - children's library supports     

Wed. Oct. 28 - main branch supports     

Thurs. Oct. 29 - library resources